Anne Coté

Architecte associée
418.694.9393 # 227
anne.cote@lafondcote.com

Mario Lafond

Architecte associé
418.694.9393 # 222
mario.lafond@lafondcote.com

Sophie Létourneau

Adjointe administrative
418.694.9393 # 223
lafondcote@lafondcote.com

Francis Fortin

Architecte associé
418.694.9393 # 229
francis.fortin@lafondcote.com

Élodie Simard

Architecte associée
418.694.9393 # 225
elodie.simard@lafondcote.com

Martin Girard

Technicien sénior
418.694.9393 # 231
martin.girard@lafondcote.com

Marilyn Lemieux-Jolin

Architecte
418.694.9393 # 224
marilyn.l-jolin@lafondcote.com

Stéphanie Labbé

Technicienne
418.694.9393 # 233
stephanie.labbe@lafondcote.com

Johanie Boivin

Architecte
418.694.9393 # 226
johanie.boivin@lafondcote.com

READ MORE

Jean-Claude Bédard

Technicien
418.694.9393 # 228
jean-claude@lafondcote.com

READ MORE

Marylou Richard

Technicienne
418.694.9393 # 221
marylou.richarde@lafondcote.com

READ MORE